Our Subscription Service

Our Subscription Service

Mar 01, 2023

image

Terms and Conditions

After purchasing a subscription, you need to message the admins via one of the Contact Us pages listed below and tell us:

  • The email address you used to purchase the subscription

  • That chatter name you are using

  • If you purchased a tier 2 subscription, please include the name of the friend you are bringing along. If you purchased more than one “Bring a Friend” - please include their names.

When choosing your friend(s) please keep in mind that you can only designate them once every 30 days from the start of your subscription. If you wish to change the designated friend(s), you must email the admins.

https://www.healthfulchat.org/contact-us.html

https://depression-understood.org/contact.htm

https://www.depression-chat-rooms.org/depression-contact.htm

It can take up to 72 hours for you/your friend to be given access to the subscriber-only room.

You will be notified via email when your access is set up, along with instructions on how to access the room.

All nicknames must be registered to have access to the subscriber-only room. If you need help registering, please PM a moderator or room assistant for assistance.

There are a limited number of subscriptions available and they are on a first-come-first-serve basis (this includes “Bring a Friend”).

Being a subscriber does not grant you any kind of immunity to being muted, kicked, or banned (temporarily or permanently) as is deemed necessary by moderators or the administrators. If you are banned, we reserve the right to keep that month’s subscription fee and those for subsequent periods until you decide to cancel the subscription.

By subscribing to a paid plan (by credit card or debit card): (i) you declare that you are authorized to use this account/card. (ii) you give authorization to HealthfulChat to debit the account/card for all charges associated with your account on a monthly, or annual fee until you cancel your subscription.

The corresponding costs will be charged even if your account is active but not in use. If you want to stop being charged, you are responsible for cancelling your subscription before the next defined payment. If you cancel your subscription you will be on your plan up to the date you have paid for. After that, your subscription will end along with any friends’ subscriptions that you invited if you purchased the “bring a friend” option.

By subscribing, you are agreeing to these Terms and Conditions, as well as the applicable Terms of Service for the site and the server rules.

Refunds

Absolutely no refunds will be given. You are responsible for the cancellation of your subscription.

When you cancel your subscription, it will continue until the current billing period ends.

Third Parties

You are not permitted to share your login details with any third party. If it is discovered that you have done this, you will be banned from the subscribers-only room. We reserve the right to keep the payment unless you choose to cancel the subscription.

If, at any time, HealthfulChat determines that you have violated any of the aforementioned terms and conditions, your account may be disabled and you may be permanently blocked from accessing any services on the HealthfulChat website with absolutely no refunds granted.

Gefällt dir dieser Beitrag?

Kaufe HealthfulChat einen Kaffee

Mehr von HealthfulChat