Tanya Neyman
70 supporters
πŸ“… Upcoming Events! Mark Your Calendar! ...

πŸ“… Upcoming Events! Mark Your Calendar! πŸ“…

Nov 16, 2023

πŸ“… Upcoming Events! Mark Your Calendar! πŸ“…

🌟 Everyday Life in Moscow. Life Talk
πŸ—“οΈ November 21st at 17:30 GMT+3 / 09:30 New York Time

πŸ“š Life Lessons from Russian Literature. Golden Age
πŸ—“οΈ November 24th at 20:00 GMT+3 / 12:00 New York Time

🌍 Russian Emigration. First Wave
πŸ—“οΈ November 26th at 19:30 GMT+3 / 11:30 New York Time

🏰 Red Lights, Hidden Lives: Tales from Tsarist Moscow's Underbelly
πŸ—“οΈ November 30th at 19:00 GMT+3 / 11:00 New York Time

πŸ“’ Exciting news! These events will operate on a tip-supported basis, allowing you to contribute according to your satisfaction and enjoyment. Your support helps me keep these experiences going.

I aim to ensure everyone has the opportunity to participate. Your participation and any contribution you can make are genuinely appreciated. If this model succeeds, I'll continue offering these tip-supported tours. Your support matters!

Let's make these tours memorable together. Join me and contribute as you can - every bit counts! If needed, I might reconsider and return to pre-paid tours. Thank you for your understanding and support!

Enjoy this post?

Buy Tanya Neyman a coffee

More from Tanya Neyman