23 supporters
Live from Stageit/Feeling Good - Nina Si ...

Live from Stageit/Feeling Good - Nina Simone

Jul 02, 2021

Full video of my live version from Stageit of "Feeling Good" by Nina Simone

If you would love to watch this full Stageit show the replay video is now available in the members section on my Buy me a coffee page.

Full live version video on my BMC page includes :

Setlist :

1) Lullaby - Sonia D

2) She moves through the fair

3) Breathe - Sonia D

4) Blue Moon - Elvis Presley

5) Season - Sonia D

6) Linger - The Cranberries

7) Feeling Good - Nina Simone

Happy Friday my friends! Have a lovely day and weekend - Sonia D x

Enjoy this post?

Buy SoniaD a coffee


More from SoniaD